Foundation Staff

Leadership

Preston S. Walton

President

pwalton@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Michaela Hayes, MHSA, GPC

Vice President of Partnerships & Engagement

mihayes@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile

Team

Aimee Holland

Director, Development Operations

aholland@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Billy Luu

Database Manager

phuluu@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Brad Murdock

Director, Annual Giving & Events

bmurdock@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Charlene Lobo Soriano, EdD, NCC

Chief of Staff

clobosoriano@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Christine Aguilar

Project Manager, Development

caguilar@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
David Lee

Grants & Contracts Specialist

davidlee@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Iesha Ely

Project Coordinator

iesely@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Kai Wang, MS

Senior Staff Accountant

kaiwang@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Mirella Villalpando, MPH, MSW, CHES

Senior Consultant, Grant Management

mvillalpando@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Monica Canzonieri

Senior Prospect Development Analyst

mcanzonieri@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Susan Thiemann

Director, Finance & Operations

sthiemann@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Svetlana Cherches

People Operations Manager

scherches@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile