Foundation Staff

Home/Foundation Staff

Leadership

Michaela Hayes, MHSA, GPC

Vice President of Partnerships & Engagement

mihayes@alamedahealthsystem.org

Team

Aimee Holland

Director of Development Operations

aholland@alamedahealthsystem.org

Billy Luu

Database Manager

phuluu@alamedahealthsystem.org

Brad Murdock

Director of Annual Giving & Events

bmurdock@alamedahealthsystem.org

Charlene Lobo Soriano, EdD, NCC

Senior Director of Learning & Culture

clobosoriano@alamedahealthsystem.org

Courtney Ellis, MBA, MS, PMP

Director of Program Management

cellis@alamedahealthsystem.org

David Lee

Grants & Contracts Specialist

davidlee@alamedahealthsystem.org

Iesha Ely

Project Coordinator

iesely@alamedahealthsystem.org

Mirella Villalpando, MPH, MSW, CHES

Senior Consultant, Grant Management

mvillalpando@alamedahealthsystem.org

Monica Canzonieri

Senior Prospect Development Analyst

mcanzonieri@alamedahealthsystem.org

Susan Thiemann

Director of Finance & Operations

sthiemann@alamedahealthsystem.org