Foundation Staff

Leadership

Preston S. Walton
Preston S. Walton

President

pwalton@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile

Team

Aimee Holland

Sr. Director, Development Operations, Annual Giving, & Stewardship

aholland@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Billy Luu

Database Manager

phuluu@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Brad Murdock
Brad Murdock

Director, Annual Giving & Events

bmurdock@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Brittany Taylor-Vernon
Brittany Taylor-Vernon

Executive Assistant to the President

btalylorvernon@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Charlene Lobo Soriano
Charlene Lobo Soriano, EdD, NCC

Chief of Staff

clobosoriano@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Heather M. Holmes

Executive Assistant

hholmes@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Jasmine Watson
Jasmine Watson

Development Operations Associate

jawatson@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Kai Wang
Kai Wang, MS

Senior Staff Accountant

kaiwang@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Monica Canzonieri
Monica Canzonieri

Prospect Development Manager

mcanzonieri@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Precious Erana

Coordinator, Partnerships & Engagement

perana@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Rachel Gonzales-Levine

Grant Manager

rgonzales@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Susan Thiemann
Susan Thiemann

Director, Finance & Operations

sthiemann@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Svetlana Cherches

Senior Director, People Operations

scherches@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile
Vera Hannush

Associate Director of Development

vhannush@alamedahealthsystem.org

View Profile