Foundation Staff


Executive Office

Debra Barnes, CFRE
President
(510) 271-2510
dbarnes@alamedahealthsystem.org

Linda Grandt
Executive Assistant to President & Board of Directors
(510) 271-2514
lgrandt@alamedahealthsystem.org


Directors

Linda Chew
Director of Finance
(510) 271-2504
lchew@alamedahealthsystem.org

Michaela Hayes, MHSA, GPC
Senior Director of Development
(510) 271-2503
mihayes@alamedahealthsystem.org

Marc Rovetti, CFRE
Senior Director of Philanthropy
(510) 271-2517
mrovetti@alamedahealthsystem.org

Angela Smith
Senior Development Director
(510) 271-2506
angelasmith@alamedahealthsystem.org


Staff

Vacant
Development Specialist

Ruby Haney
Gift Manager
(510) 271-2501
rhaney@alamedahealthsystem.org

Sarah Schafer
Annual Giving & Events Manager
(510) 271-2505
sschafer@alamedahealthsystem.org

Susan Thiemann

Grants, AP & AR Accountant

(510) 271-2507
sthiemann@alamedahealthsystem.org

Mirella Villalpando, MPH, MSW, CHES
Senior Grant Specialist, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(510) 271-2516
mvillalpando@alamedahealthsystem.org

Torrey Webb
Communications Manager
(510) 271-2509
towebb@alamedahealthsystem.org

sdfsdfsdfsdffsdfsdf

Name of staff

Send copy to yourself
×